Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (61)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.4/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
1.0 / 5.0
2019-11-16 23:02:28

No description provided

— Miranda R 11/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-19 18:41:36

This is my second time using this firm for my auto accident settlement. The day after my accident, the team met with me to start the legal process. Mr. Jason and his team has been a pleasure to work with. I was unhappy at first and that quickly changed once I was able to sit with Mr. Jason. I am pleased with my settlement and how the case was handled. After today, I am sure I would use this firm in the future and recommend anyone in need of a settlement lawyer. It’s evident that it’s not about the money but the care of the client and that is something I’m sure everyone can appreciate. Thanks for everything!!!

— Roshonda Dugas 09/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-19 19:28:45

Thank you Mr Jason & your staff , for helping me get my case settled. No other lawyer has gotten this far , and I really appreciate everything you have done for me. Thank you so much ! I would highly recommend everyone to come here.

— morgan stroud 06/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-21 19:53:53

Success requires hard work. Jason & Bradley will work hard for you to achieve these goals. Your health and well being is important, they will do everything to make sure you're taken care of. I appreciate the lawyer I have working on my case, and keeping in touch with me and taking care of my needs.

— Maria Gutierrez 03/21/2019

google
1.0 / 5.0
2019-03-12 19:48:33

I’ve called multiple times to get an update on my case and Marie I believe that’s her name is rarely in the office nor do she return calls. I am highly upset with this law firm and I was recommend by someone but I promise you I will not be back to them nor do I recommend anyone . They have terrible communications .. I also gave proof of it all .

— sakii gang10 03/12/2019

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-15 05:53:53

Mr. Jason is the real deal. My case was complex and the injuries I experienced left me in bad shape. I was worried I'd get a bad deal. It's stressful. Mr. Jason and his team were sharp, honest, and direct. I knew what was happening the entire time. We won the case! He's the best personal injury attorney in Atlanta!

— Brand O. 01/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-20 16:17:48

I used to think personal injury lawyers are a dime a dozen. Now, after working with Dan Jason, I can promise that's not the case. I needed an attorney who knows what they are doing. My case was complex and there was a lot at stake. Having a transparent and honest attorney like Mr. Jason made a huge difference. It took time and it was worth it because we won!

— Always On 12/20/2018

google
1.0 / 5.0
2018-06-03 18:24:51

once I selected Jason & Bradley to represent me in an auto accident. one of the worse mistakes I've made in my life. the shyster Jason Bradley threw my accident claim, tried to settle a 50.000 dollar case for 2,000 then when I filed a malpractice case against the uncle tom, he had the ku klux klan that protects his practice who also works as a judge in the dekalb courts, threatened to lynch me on the spot and threw my case out of court! Jason could be the most dangerous uncle tom lawyer in the state of Georgia for he's a tool of the ku klux klan. take my advice brothers and sisters, this is one negro who will sell you out in a heart beat to fatten his own pocket! Jason bradely is lower than any thug who roams the streets of vine city. don't even give him a chance to lynch you! you've been warned!

— Urnack One 06/03/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-21 06:57:05

Excellent Law Firn

— Tim Lloyd 03/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-03 00:14:58

Great information helped me with my case

— David Pryor 03/03/2018

google
4.0 / 5.0
2018-01-18 20:28:39

No description provided

— Patricia Currington 01/18/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-13 01:35:54

This is an excellent law firm due to how well they embraced me from the start. The staff was very concerned and passionate. The entire firm was very welcoming. I will definitely return if needed in the future.

— Jimmy Sandi 12/13/2017

google
1.0 / 5.0
2017-12-05 19:12:27

The worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

— Helen Ocbai 12/05/2017

google
1.0 / 5.0
2017-11-21 02:16:19

do not come here. they take forever wit your money. i call everyday and no one can talk to me save your time and find another lawyer

— John Dean 11/21/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-20 14:58:41

Mr. Jason is not just about the money but about what is best for his clients. Mr. Jason and his staff fight hard for his clients. Mr. Jason took my case after three different attorneys told me that my case was impossible to settle. Mr. Jason got it done. I am thankful for Mr. Jason and his lovely office staff.

— Mavis Ormsby 11/20/2017

google
4.0 / 5.0
2017-11-17 16:46:20

I was very pleased with the level of service I received from Jason and Bradley. The office staff was very personable. The staff had excellent office etiquette and were very knowledgeable. THANK YOU!! Jason and Bradley

— Juanita Clay 11/17/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 05:44:14

Awesome law firm Jason & Bradley I would recommend this firm to Family and Friends specializes in Accidents well established. So if you're in need of a great law Firm I recommend Jason & Bradley

— Sabrina Howard 07/26/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-19 17:30:44

Great place to get your accident lawyer the staff are understanding and patient. They communicate and keep you updated along the whole process. Thank you for your services

— Domonique Willis 07/19/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 21:15:09

I definitely give this law firm five stars! All the staff were always nice. Michael Logan who came to my house and signed me up because my car was a total loss, Ms. Martinez who was my case manager and always kept me updated on what was going on with my case. Also Ms. Cierra Geter who explained to me my demand process, Ms. Robens too! She also kept me updated on the final process of my case. Attorney Daniel Jason was always available, unlike the previous law firm I dealt with where I never met the attorneys and always spoke to paralegals. I definitely recommend Jason and Bradley.

— Gigi Perez 07/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 21:04:18

When my daughter was in a car accident, I referred to Jason and Bradley. She told me their service was excellent. Their concern for her situation and their customer service was top notch. She also said the settlement she received was beyond what she could have expected. As a dad who only wants the best for his children, I am glad I was able to refer her to such a top notch firm. We love Jason and Bradley.

— Duane Forest 07/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 20:47:45

Jason & Bradley handled my accident case with professionalism and care. When I first walked in the office still a bit shaken up from my accident the night before, the friendly staff greeted me with open arms and create

— Katrina Highsmith 07/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 20:42:15

Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me. After my accident I was not sure what to do. I called the office and the same day about 3 hours after the accident an attorney came to my home and helped me out since I couldn't drive to their office due to my injury. After meeting with my attorney he insured me that he would take care of everything, and he did. We filled out some paper work and I explained to him how everything happened and in 30 minutes my case was created. He delivered exactly what he promised and then some. I would absolutely recommend Jason & Bradley to my family and friends. My family and I can't thank you enough for the extremely professional and successful experience we had! Your team made a difficult time less stressful for our family. The financial compensation your team successfully secured for our family will greatly help us get thru. We will be referring Jason & Bradley to any of our friends and family.

— Salena Smith 07/12/2017

google
1.0 / 5.0
2017-03-01 13:34:53

They are full of games it's a strange operation going on ova there be sure to ask and retain all your copies and relevant information pertaining to your case don't trust them to just oversee things ,

— Robert Ken 03/01/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-15 21:02:26

Jason and Bradley exhibited pure professionalism. Attorney Daniel Jason was awesome! He displayed incredible knowledge of the law and was very supportive during the entire process. I would hire the firm again and again and recommend them to everyone.

— Egondu Egobeke 01/15/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 17:20:54

Jason & Bradley handled my accident case with professionalism and care. When I first walked in the office still a bit shaken up from my accident the night before, the friendly staff greeted me with open arms and created a safe and trustworthy environment. Throughout my entire experience, I was updated accordingly by my Case Manager Kim and treated with respect. I have never dealt with a law firm that was so hands on. Anytime, I had an out of the box question, taking into consideration this was my first accident care, they would always willingly assist me. The team of Attorneys continuously strived to get me the settlement I deserved and for that effort I am forever grateful. I would highly recommend Jason & Bradley to my colleagues, friends, and family. I ensure you, they will get the job done.

— Katrina Highsmith 01/13/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 17:05:32

Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me. After my accident I was not sure what to do. I called the office and the same day about 3 hours after the accident an attorney came to my home and helped me out since I couldn't drive to their office due to my injury. After meeting with my attorney he insured me that he would take care of everything, and he did. We filled out some paper work and I explained to him how everything happened and in 30 minutes my case was created. He delivered exactly what he promised and then some. I would absolutely recommend Jason & Bradley to my family and friends. My family and I can't thank you enough for the extremely professional and successful experience we had! Your team made a difficult time less stressful for our family. The financial compensation your team successfully secured for our family will greatly help us get thru. We will be referring Jason & Bradley to any of our friends and family.

— Salena Smith 01/13/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 16:25:26

When my daughter got into a car accident I referred her to Jason and Bradley. She said the service was amazing. Their concern for her situation and their customer service was top notch. She also says the settlement she received was beyond what she thought would be possible. As a dad who only wants the best for his children, I'm glad I was able to refer her to such a great firm.

— Duane Forest 01/13/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 16:19:32

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.

— A Hampton 01/13/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 16:15:24

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.

— Ashley Hampton 01/13/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 16:14:43

Excellent staff, Excellent service THANKS!! Jason & Bradley, Attorneys.

— Enoch Hightower 01/13/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 15:38:53

No description provided

— Dominique Mayfield 01/13/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 15:17:51

Jason and Bradley, Attorneys got me a great settlement. The staff at Jason and Bradley are very professional, dedicated and attentive to me in my time of need. I would recommend Jason and Bradley to ALL my friends and family.

— Victoria Hopson 01/13/2017

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 06:18:46

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I've been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.

— Ashley H. 01/13/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-16 13:26:07

I was pleased with the last case they handle for me. I also love how they come to you. I was very satisfied with them. So I plan on using them again.

— Tammy Caldwell 03/16/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-24 04:25:22

I used them both times I was in a car accident. They took care of everything and I got a nice payout each time. I would recommend them in a heartbeat

— Shawn ProudPapa Anderson 07/24/2015

facebook
1.0 / 5.0
2015-07-21 02:01:40

In the beginning they are very concerned but trust if Jason has another case that is worth more money then your case isn't worthy anymore..... I would never recommend this firm!

— Tasha Henderson 07/21/2015

facebook
4.0 / 5.0
2015-06-06 12:56:14

What do they do

— Tony Schreiber 06/06/2015

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-15 03:43:25

You need offices @ Dallas , Texas

— Michael Brown 03/15/2015

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-05 23:05:38

No description provided

— Rayna Lomax 10/05/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-11 17:30:38

No description provided

— Peer 04/11/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-29 08:01:52

Good, smart, ethical attorney.

— Peer 12/29/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-12 14:57:58

Daniel C. Jason is a prominent and respected personal injury attorney located in DeKalb County, Georgia. Daniel Jason has a reputation of assisting his clients and maximizing the settlement benefits on their behalf. Daniel Jason lives up to his reputation in every way by diligently assisting the clients at his firm and participates in pro bono work as well. I would definitely recommend Daniel Jason to anyone who has been involved in a personal injury accident !

— Peer 12/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-02 21:19:57

No description provided

— Peer 12/02/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-02 04:48:16

As a defense attorney, my experience of Mr. Jason has been that he is skilled and competent plaintiff's personal injury attorney who works to get the best result for his client without being unreasonable about potential results. He is professional and respectful in his dealings with defense counsel. When I see Mr. Jason's signature on a new lawsuit coming into my office, I look forward to the case because of past dealings with him.

— Peer 12/02/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-03 17:33:36

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

The attorneys at Jason & Bradley were great. They got me great settlements the both times I had them to represent me. Their staff are always very professional and cordial. I would recommend this law firm anytime and to anyone.

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

This law firm is GREAT!!! I felt as though my case mattered. I had a really bad experience with a large law firm that made me feel like a number. No one remembered my name and I was confused about what was going on with my case. I didn't feel like a number at this law firm, my case was handled in a professional manner and I was always able to talk to my attorney. I highly recommend Jason and Bradley!! You will not be disappointed!

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-20

I would like to thank you for your great service to me. It was a hard process. And long one. But I want to thank the firm so much. I love you guys.

— Client 03/20/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-17

Overall I enjoyed my experience throughout this process. The staff at Jason and Bradley is very approachable and always friendly. Thank you Jason and Bradley.

— Client 01/17/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-15

Jason and Bradley exhibited pure professionalism. Attorney Daniel Jason was awesome! He displayed incredible knowledge of the law and was very supportive during the entire process. I would hire the firm again and again and recommend them to everyone.

— Client 01/15/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I hired Jason and Bradley after I was in a car accident. I was unsure if I could even be compensated for my suffering. I am grateful for them because I had piled up medical bills and didn't know how I would pay. Not only were all my bills paid off but I walked away with more money than I had hoped. I met with the attorney Daniel Jason and I could tell he had years of experience because he was able to resolve concerns about my case so easily. The staff was wonderful too.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me. After my accident I was not sure what to do. I called the office and the same day about 3 hours after the accident an attorney came to my home and helped me out since I couldn't drive to their office due to my injury.After meeting with my attorney he insured me that he would take care of everything, and he did. We filled out some paper work and I explained to him how everything happened and in 30 minutes my case was created.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I was blessed to have found Jason and Bradley Attorneys in this very confusing time in my life. This was my first accident. The Attorneys and staff at Jason and Bradley were very professional and dedicated to my needs. The staff worked extremely hard for me making sure that I was informed every step of the way. I would HIGHLY recommend this firm to all my friends and family. Thank you Jason and Bradley for helping me.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I would highly recommend Jason & Bradley to my colleagues, friends, and family. I ensure you, they will get the job done.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-21

When I first met Kimberly the atmosphere she set was so pleasant, that made the whole process worth the ride to Georgia, I had to move to South Carolina before the case was completed, taking care of my mom. The whole staff was excellent. I would recommend this office to anyone they could serve. Thank you for your service.

— Client 05/21/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-11

Mr. Jason is the best lawyer out there. I will recommend him to anyone. He fought hard for me in both of my cases, and got me what I needed. Thank you Attorney Jason, and thank you Attorney Lawson for all of your help. If I ever need you in the future, I will definitely give you all a call.

— Client 10/11/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

I was very distraught when my accident happened, I needed to find a lawyer quickly. Their customer service was outstanding; the attorneys and their staff took time to understand my issues and quickly responded with the necessary actions to close the case. If I ever need legal services again, I will absolutely contact this firm.

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

The attorneys were absolutely superb. Their staff is equally commendable. They handled my cases with superior dedication. I was absolutely pleased both times. If I ever need legal services again, I will absolutely contact this firm. I always refer this firm to friends and family. Some of the attorneys were former Military and it shows in their work.

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
1.5 / 5.0
2013-02-22

No description provided

— Client 02/22/2013

lawyers
1.0 / 5.0
2016-12-23

they sent me to a poor chiropractor who refused to listen me therefore I had to find my own doctors......I ended up finding my own doctors....this firm is too much micro management.....4 different office workers was working my case and the commucation is poor...I left messages,emails sometimes no response.....I was pretty much close to firing Jason/Bradley but I was too close to the end of my case.....I ask Jason Bradley to refund partial attorney fees based on the poor service and they refused

— Client 12/23/2016