Choose a location to review

Jason & Bradley, LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (77)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-16 18:57:28

No description provided

— Drink It greene 09/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-16 17:18:16

Great Law firm! Amazing staff, Mr. Jason is the best in Atlanta! Will always recommend him!

— Spencer Bradley 09/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-08 16:14:24

I wanted to tell you again I truly appreciate your work that you've done on this case and I am forever grateful. I knew I chose the right law firm since years ago. Keep up the great work and I will be referring any people that is looking for an excellent and hard working professional lawyer P. S I wish there was a button to give 2 additional ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

— Malik lifestyle 09/08/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-01 17:40:13

No description provided

— Emma Young 09/01/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-25 17:06:49

No description provided

— Gina Clay 08/25/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-12 20:11:29

Attorney and Staff were very professional, punctual and friendly. If you’re looking for a great team of professionals to handle you case look no further. I had a situation that I was worried about and Mr. Jason handled it with no problem. I am very happy that I chose to go with Jason & Bradley.

— Contease' McCoy 08/12/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-04 19:01:52

No description provided

— Ellis Sullivan 08/04/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-03 21:07:24

No description provided

— Mike Banks 08/03/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-02 13:42:28

No description provided

— Chrilisha Hollis 08/02/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-30 21:48:01

Great Law Firm This is my second experience with Mr. Jason and his law firm, Jason & Bradley. Mr. Jason represented my Dad the first time and because of how well he handled my dad’s case and how great their firm was, I came to have him represent me this time. Once again, I am very pleased at my results. Great settlement and above my expectations. I highly recommend to come to Mr. Jason rather going to other places .”you just need someone to take care of you like you are their family member and this law firm will definitely do that”. Mr. Jason fights hard. He is the best attorney I know.. Thank you so much for your great service.

— Sajan Katwal 07/30/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-29 18:17:11

Mr.Jason is the Best Attorney in the ATL/Stone Mountain Area...he will get you right!!!!

— Shonna Heard 07/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-28 14:47:17

Mr. Jason works very hard and communicates very well with his clients and the other parties involved.

— Lamar Gordon 07/28/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-09 23:01:25

Mr. Jason was very Professional handling my case. I would recommend Jason and Bradley to anyone that needs a very good Attorney. He has very good communication skills as well. Thanks again, Attorney Jason

— Brigitte Smith 07/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-02 15:24:22

No description provided

— william mcclure 06/02/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-18 20:23:06

No description provided

— Abro Sahi 05/18/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-13 20:04:23

No description provided

— naysha brown 05/13/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-07 17:29:59

No description provided

— Jonathan Green 05/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-07 16:34:36

I was very much satisfied with Attorney Jason & Bradley handling my injury case. They took the time to handle the case to get the best results for my case.

— Roselyn Mathis 05/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-07 15:34:41

Couldn't have ask for anything better he went above and beyond. Staff was great and I'm happy with my case result thank you guy.

— Collisa Richardson 05/07/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-04 14:38:48

No description provided

— Kim Chernet 05/04/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-31 22:36:23

No description provided

— Casey Daniels 03/31/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-30 18:24:21

No description provided

— jemu tube mayaye 03/30/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-29 15:20:04

This law law firm is the best! I was told that the defendants in my case wouldn't pay, but this law firm proved that to be false. They got me my money.

— Michael Hight 03/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-18 20:04:26

Had a very nice experience with Jason and Bradley lawfirm. Mr. Jason and staff were very professional and timely in dealing with my case. Mr. Jason always took time to address any concerns and questions that I had. Yes, I highly recommend him as a personal injury attorney without hesitation.

— Pam Lillard 03/18/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-18 19:27:47

No description provided

— Melanie DelCampo 03/18/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-09 23:26:52

A place where you have a voice an someone you can depend on. People might forget what you said to them or they might forget what you did but they will not forget how you made them feel. Thank you Jason and Bradley

— Rodraous Lawrence 03/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-09 20:53:15

They are a good firm just have to work on better communication with clients, previously worked with someone here as I was inform she don’t work with them any more other than that love the firm

— Trina Knights 03/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-09 19:42:20

No description provided

— funny video 03/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-09 17:27:52

No description provided

— shahbaz ali 03/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-09 16:40:00

I was referred by a friend and everyone here is so professional and nice.

— Bernadette Mitchell 03/09/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-03

They were all wonderful. They worked tirelessly and made sure I was well taking care of. I would highly recommend them.

— Client 03/03/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-17 17:11:37

Jason and Bradley really made sure that my fiancé Mr. Patrick was compensated correctly for the accident that wasn’t his fault. And 6 months later my daughter had an accident and and he did the same for her...If you need assistance I highly recommend Jason and Bradley.

— Geri T 02/17/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-17 09:54:50

Jason was a great attorney he always answer my phone never left me hanging and I really enjoyed my experience with Jason and Bradley Best accident attorney in Atlanta

— FOURWAY DAMOB 02/17/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-21 20:28:35

Mr. Jason and Mrs. LaXavier Hood effectively resolved my case. They were highly professional, attentive to detail, and had great communication with me during the course of my case. This firm puts you first as a client. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone seeking legal assistance.

— Dexter Goodrum 10/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-11 20:02:29

This is my second time using this firm for my auto accident settlement. The day after my accident, the team met with me to start the legal process. Mr. Jason and his team has been a pleasure to work with. I was unhappy at first and that quickly changed once I was able to sit with Mr. Jason. I am pleased with my settlement and how the case was handled. After today, I am sure I would use this firm in the future and recommend anyone in need of a settlement lawyer. It’s evident that it’s not about the money but the care of the client and that is something I’m sure everyone can appreciate. Thanks for everything!!!

— Roshonda Dugas 11/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-19 19:28:45

Thank you Mr Jason & your staff , for helping me get my case settled. No other lawyer has gotten this far , and I really appreciate everything you have done for me. Thank you so much ! I would highly recommend everyone to come here.

— morgan stroud 06/19/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-11 17:30:38

No description provided

— Peer 04/11/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-20

I would like to thank you for your great service to me. It was a hard process. And long one. But I want to thank the firm so much. I love you guys.

— Client 03/20/2019

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-15 05:53:53

Mr. Jason is the real deal. My case was complex and the injuries I experienced left me in bad shape. I was worried I'd get a bad deal. It's stressful. Mr. Jason and his team were sharp, honest, and direct. I knew what was happening the entire time. We won the case! He's the best personal injury attorney in Atlanta!

— Brand O. 01/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-20 16:17:48

I used to think personal injury lawyers are a dime a dozen. Now, after working with Dan Jason, I can promise that's not the case. I needed an attorney who knows what they are doing. My case was complex and there was a lot at stake. Having a transparent and honest attorney like Mr. Jason made a huge difference. It took time and it was worth it because we won!

— Always On 12/20/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-21 06:57:40

Excellent Law Firn

— Tim Lloyd 03/21/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-03 00:15:35

Great information helped me with my case

— David Pryor 03/03/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-18

Overall I enjoyed my experience throughout this process. The staff at Jason and Bradley is very approachable and always friendly. Thank you Jason and Bradley.

— Client 01/18/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-17

Overall I enjoyed my experience throughout this process. The staff at Jason and Bradley is very approachable and always friendly. Thank you Jason and Bradley.

— Client 01/17/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-29 08:01:52

Good, smart, ethical attorney.

— Peer 12/29/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-20

I'm very satisfied with the service I received from Jason and Bradley. The staff at Jason and Bradley made the process extremely easy. I enjoyed my experience with Jason and Bradley. I will refer family and friends to Jason and Bradley Attorneys at law.

— Client 12/20/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-13 01:35:54

This is an excellent law firm due to how well they embraced me from the start. The staff was very concerned and passionate. The entire firm was very welcoming. I will definitely return if needed in the future.

— Jimmy Sandi 12/13/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-13

This is an excellent law firm due to how well they embraced me from the start. The staff was very concerned and passionate. They were very welcoming. I would definitely return if the services were needed.

— Client 12/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-12 14:57:58

Daniel C. Jason is a prominent and respected personal injury attorney located in DeKalb County, Georgia. Daniel Jason has a reputation of assisting his clients and maximizing the settlement benefits on their behalf. Daniel Jason lives up to his reputation in every way by diligently assisting the clients at his firm and participates in pro bono work as well. I would definitely recommend Daniel Jason to anyone who has been involved in a personal injury accident !

— Peer 12/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-02 21:19:57

No description provided

— Peer 12/02/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-02 04:48:16

As a defense attorney, my experience of Mr. Jason has been that he is skilled and competent plaintiff's personal injury attorney who works to get the best result for his client without being unreasonable about potential results. He is professional and respectful in his dealings with defense counsel. When I see Mr. Jason's signature on a new lawsuit coming into my office, I look forward to the case because of past dealings with him.

— Peer 12/02/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-20 14:58:41

Mr. Jason is not just about the money but about what is best for his clients. Mr. Jason and his staff fight hard for his clients. Mr. Jason took my case after three different attorneys told me that my case was impossible to settle. Mr. Jason got it done. I am thankful for Mr. Jason and his lovely office staff.

— Mavis Ormsby 11/20/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 05:49:24

Awesome law firm Jason & Bradley I would recommend this firm to Family and Friends specializes in Accidents well established. So if you're in need of a great law Firm I recommend Jason & Bradley

— Sabrina Howard 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 21:24:46

I definitely give this law firm five stars! All the staff were always nice. Michael Logan who came to my house and signed me up because my car was a total loss, Ms. Martinez who was my case manager and always kept me updated on what was going on with my case. Also Ms. Cierra Geter who explained to me my demand process, Ms. Robens too! She also kept me updated on the final process of my case. Attorney Daniel Jason was always available, unlike the previous law firm I dealt with where I never met the attorneys and always spoke to paralegals. I definitely recommend Jason and Bradley.

— Gigi Perez 07/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 21:04:18

When my daughter was in a car accident, I referred to Jason and Bradley. She told me their service was excellent. Their concern for her situation and their customer service was top notch. She also said the settlement she received was beyond what she could have expected. As a dad who only wants the best for his children, I am glad I was able to refer her to such a top notch firm. We love Jason and Bradley.

— Duane Forest 07/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 20:47:45

Jason & Bradley handled my accident case with professionalism and care. When I first walked in the office still a bit shaken up from my accident the night before, the friendly staff greeted me with open arms and create

— Katrina Highsmith 07/12/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-12 20:42:15

Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me. After my accident I was not sure what to do. I called the office and the same day about 3 hours after the accident an attorney came to my home and helped me out since I couldn't drive to their office due to my injury. After meeting with my attorney he insured me that he would take care of everything, and he did. We filled out some paper work and I explained to him how everything happened and in 30 minutes my case was created. He delivered exactly what he promised and then some. I would absolutely recommend Jason & Bradley to my family and friends. My family and I can't thank you enough for the extremely professional and successful experience we had! Your team made a difficult time less stressful for our family. The financial compensation your team successfully secured for our family will greatly help us get thru. We will be referring Jason & Bradley to any of our friends and family.

— Salena Smith 07/12/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-15

Jason and Bradley exhibited pure professionalism. Attorney Daniel Jason was awesome! He displayed incredible knowledge of the law and was very supportive during the entire process. I would hire the firm again and again and recommend them to everyone.

— Client 01/15/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-15

Mr. Jason handled my case professionally and was very candid with me as situation arises. I would definitely recommend him.

— Client 01/15/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-14

Excellent staff, Excellent service THANKS!! Jason & Bradley, Attorneys.

— Client 01/14/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 16:19:32

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.

— A Hampton 01/13/2017

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 06:52:53

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.

— Ashley H. 01/13/2017

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13 06:18:46

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I've been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend this firm to everyone. If I get in any more accidents I have Jason & Bradley is on speed dial.

— Ashley H. 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I hired Jason and Bradley after I was in a car accident. I was unsure if I could even be compensated for my suffering. I am grateful for them because I had piled up medical bills and didn't know how I would pay. Not only were all my bills paid off but I walked away with more money than I had hoped. I met with the attorney Daniel Jason and I could tell he had years of experience because he was able to resolve concerns about my case so easily. The staff was wonderful too.

— Client 01/13/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I hired Jason and Bradley after I was in a car accident. This was my first one and I did not know what to do. Their staff helped me every step of the process. I am grateful for them because I had piled up medical bills and didn't know how I would pay. I met with the attorney Daniel Jason and I could tell he had years of experience because he was able to resolve concerns about my case so easily. Definitely recommend this firm!

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I was blessed to have found Jason and Bradley Attorneys in this very confusing time in my life. This was my first accident. The Attorneys and staff at Jason and Bradley were very professional and dedicated to my needs. The staff worked extremely hard for me making sure that I was informed every step of the way. I would HIGHLY recommend this firm to all my friends and family. Thank you Jason and Bradley for helping me.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

I would highly recommend Jason & Bradley to my colleagues, friends, and family. I ensure you, they will get the job done.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

Jason & Bradley I would say is the best law firm I have ever used. I’ve been in enough accidents and used many different attorneys and this firm by far has been the best with communication. I called them once to get everything started and from there I have never had to call them. Why? Because they reached out to me in regards to everything in a timely manner. I think this has been the biggest settlement I have EVER received from an accident and sustained minor injuries. I would def. recommend

— Client 01/13/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

Jason & Bradley attorneys are committed, diligent, and effective. They care about their clients and invest significant time and resources into doing the best they can for them. I received my settlement quickly and without hassle. I would certainly recommend the firm to anyone who has experienced a personal injury and needs effective and attentive representation.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-13

Jason & Bradley took care of everything for me. After my accident I was not sure what to do. I called the office and the same day about 3 hours after the accident an attorney came to my home and helped me out since I couldn't drive to their office due to my injury.After meeting with my attorney he insured me that he would take care of everything, and he did. We filled out some paper work and I explained to him how everything happened and in 30 minutes my case was created.

— Client 01/13/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-03 17:33:36

No description provided

— Peer 10/03/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-21

When I first met Kimberly the atmosphere she set was so pleasant, that made the whole process worth the ride to Georgia, I had to move to South Carolina before the case was completed, taking care of my mom. The whole staff was excellent. I would recommend this office to anyone they could serve. Thank you for your service.

— Client 05/21/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-11

Mr. Jason is the best lawyer out there. I will recommend him to anyone. He fought hard for me in both of my cases, and got me what I needed. Thank you Attorney Jason, and thank you Attorney Lawson for all of your help. If I ever need you in the future, I will definitely give you all a call.

— Client 10/11/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

I was very distraught when my accident happened, I needed to find a lawyer quickly. Their customer service was outstanding; the attorneys and their staff took time to understand my issues and quickly responded with the necessary actions to close the case. If I ever need legal services again, I will absolutely contact this firm.

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

The attorneys at Jason & Bradley were great. They got me great settlements the both times I had them to represent me. Their staff are always very professional and cordial. I would recommend this law firm anytime and to anyone.

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

The attorneys were absolutely superb. Their staff is equally commendable. They handled my cases with superior dedication. I was absolutely pleased both times. If I ever need legal services again, I will absolutely contact this firm. I always refer this firm to friends and family. Some of the attorneys were former Military and it shows in their work.

— Client 04/20/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-04-20

This law firm is GREAT!!! I felt as though my case mattered. I had a really bad experience with a large law firm that made me feel like a number. No one remembered my name and I was confused about what was going on with my case. I didn't feel like a number at this law firm, my case was handled in a professional manner and I was always able to talk to my attorney. I highly recommend Jason and Bradley!! You will not be disappointed!

— Client 04/20/2011